Films Out Now at Derby Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
       

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
     

Tuesday 20th Nov
     

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Plagues of Braslau

Plagues of Braslau
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Burn the Stage: The Movie

Burn the Stage: The Movie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams

Coldplay: A Head Full of Dreams
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page