Films Out Now at Wellingborough Change cinema

The Children Act

The Children Act
Based on the much-loved novel by Ian McEwan (Atonement) and brought to the big screen by director Richard Eyre (Notes on a Scandal, Iris), THE CHILDREN ACT is a compelling and powerful drama telling the...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
  


Escape, The (2017)

Escape, The (2017)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
  


The Darkest Minds

The Darkest Minds
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Ant-Man And The Wasp

Ant-Man And The Wasp
As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Oct
 


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page