Films Out Now at Penrith Change cinema

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D

Frozen and Olafs Frozen Adventure 2D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
   


Elf

Elf
After inadvertently wreaking havoc on the elf community due to his ungainly size, a man raised as an elf at the North Pole is sent to the U.S. in search of his true identity.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


The Polar Express

The Polar Express
Polar Express tells the story of a boy who maintains his belief in Santa Claus despite the teasing of his more cynical friends. The boy's conviction is rewarded one Christmas Eve when a steam train, guided...
UK Release: Friday 10th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


The Party

The Party
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin
The internal political landscape of 1950’s Soviet Russia takes on darkly comic form in a new film by Emmy award-winning and Oscar-nominated writer/director Armando Iannucci. In the days following Stalin...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page