Films Out Now at Dartmouth Change cinema

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
  

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
  

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Lucky

Lucky
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 14th Sep
  

Saturday 15th Sep
  

Sunday 16th Sep
  

Monday 17th Sep
 

Wednesday 19th Sep
 


Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace
LEAVE NO TRACE, is the latest haunting film from Debra Granik (the Academy Award-nominated Winter's Bone, Stray Dog, Down To The Bone), a moody, mysterious and mesmerizing exploration of an unexpected...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
  


Sicario 2: Soldado

Sicario 2: Soldado
In SICARIO 2: SOLDADO, the drug war on the US/Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the ever-escalating war, federal agent Matt Grave...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Return to the top of the page