Films Out Now at Dartmouth Change cinema

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
   

Wednesday 05th Dec
  


Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
  


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


After the Fox

After the Fox
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Fahrenheit 11/9

Fahrenheit 11/9
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


Duck Soup (1933)

Duck Soup (1933)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page