Films Out Now at Tewkesbury Change cinema

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 

Friday 09th Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
 

Sunday 11th Mar
 

Monday 12th Mar
 

Tuesday 13th Mar
 

Wednesday 14th Mar
 

Thursday 15th Mar
 

Friday 16th Mar
 

Saturday 17th Mar
 

Sunday 18th Mar
 

Monday 19th Mar
 

Tuesday 20th Mar
 

Wednesday 21st Mar
 

Thursday 22nd Mar
 

Friday 23rd Mar
 

Saturday 24th Mar
 

Sunday 25th Mar
 

Monday 26th Mar
 

Tuesday 27th Mar
 

Wednesday 28th Mar
 

Thursday 29th Mar
 

Friday 30th Mar
 

Saturday 31st Mar
 

Sunday 01st Apr
 

Monday 02nd Apr
 

Tuesday 03rd Apr
 

Wednesday 04th Apr
 

Thursday 05th Apr
 

Friday 06th Apr
 

Saturday 07th Apr
 

Sunday 08th Apr
 

Monday 09th Apr
 

Tuesday 10th Apr
 

Wednesday 11th Apr
 

Thursday 12th Apr
 

Friday 13th Apr
 

Saturday 14th Apr
 

Sunday 15th Apr
 

Monday 16th Apr
 

Tuesday 17th Apr
 

Wednesday 18th Apr
 

Thursday 19th Apr
 

Friday 20th Apr
 

Saturday 21st Apr
 

Sunday 22nd Apr
 

Monday 23rd Apr
 

Tuesday 24th Apr
 

Wednesday 25th Apr
 

Thursday 26th Apr
 

Friday 27th Apr
 

Saturday 28th Apr
 

Sunday 29th Apr
 

Monday 30th Apr
 

Tuesday 01st May
 

Wednesday 02nd May
 

Thursday 03rd May
 

Friday 04th May
 

Saturday 05th May
 

Sunday 06th May
 

Monday 07th May
 

Tuesday 08th May
 

Wednesday 09th May
 

Thursday 10th May
 

Friday 11th May
 

Saturday 12th May
 

Sunday 13th May
 

Monday 14th May
 

Tuesday 15th May
 

Wednesday 16th May
 

Thursday 17th May
 

Friday 18th May
 

Saturday 19th May
 

Sunday 20th May
 

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 

Friday 25th May
 

Saturday 26th May
 

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 

Friday 01st Jun
 

Saturday 02nd Jun
 

Sunday 03rd Jun
 

Monday 04th Jun
 

Tuesday 05th Jun
 

Wednesday 06th Jun
 

Thursday 07th Jun
 

Friday 08th Jun
 

Saturday 09th Jun
 

Sunday 10th Jun
 

Monday 11th Jun
 

Tuesday 12th Jun
 

Wednesday 13th Jun
 

Thursday 14th Jun
 

Friday 15th Jun
 

Saturday 16th Jun
 

Sunday 17th Jun
 

Monday 18th Jun
 

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Friday 22nd Jun
 

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 

Friday 29th Jun
 

Saturday 30th Jun
 

Sunday 01st Jul
 

Monday 02nd Jul
 

Tuesday 03rd Jul
 

Wednesday 04th Jul
 

Thursday 05th Jul
 

Friday 06th Jul
 

Saturday 07th Jul
 

Sunday 08th Jul
 

Monday 09th Jul
 

Tuesday 10th Jul
 

Wednesday 11th Jul
 

Thursday 12th Jul
 

Friday 13th Jul
 

Saturday 14th Jul
 

Sunday 15th Jul
 

Monday 16th Jul
 

Tuesday 17th Jul
 

Wednesday 18th Jul
 

Thursday 19th Jul
 

Friday 20th Jul
 

Saturday 21st Jul
 

Sunday 22nd Jul
 

Monday 23rd Jul
 

Tuesday 24th Jul
 

Wednesday 25th Jul
 

Thursday 26th Jul
 

Friday 27th Jul
 

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 

Monday 30th Jul
 

Tuesday 31st Jul
 

Wednesday 01st Aug
 

Thursday 02nd Aug
 

Friday 03rd Aug
 

Saturday 04th Aug
 

Sunday 05th Aug
 

Monday 06th Aug
 

Tuesday 07th Aug
 

Wednesday 08th Aug
 

Thursday 09th Aug
 

Friday 10th Aug
 

Saturday 11th Aug
 

Sunday 12th Aug
 

Monday 13th Aug
 

Tuesday 14th Aug
 

Wednesday 15th Aug
 


Journeys End

Journeys End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Feb
 


Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars

Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page