Films Out Now at Skegness Change cinema

Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  

Friday 24th Nov
  

Saturday 25th Nov
    

Sunday 26th Nov
    

Monday 27th Nov
  

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
  

Thursday 30th Nov
  


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


The Star

The Star
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 14th Dec
   

Friday 15th Dec
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
  


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page