Films Out Now at South Shields Change cinema

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
   

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Breathe

Breathe
BREATHE, starring Golden Globe winner Claire Foy (The Crown, Wolf Hall) and Academy Award nominee Andrew Garfield (Hacksaw Ridge, Silence), based on the true story of producer Jonathan Cavendish's own...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


Alone in Berlin

Alone in Berlin
Based on the beloved best-selling novel by Hans Fallada, two-time Academy® Award-winner Emma Thompson (Saving Mr Banks) and three-time Golden Globe-nominee and Emmy Award winner Brendan Gleeson (Into...
UK Release: Friday 30th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok
In Marvel Studios' Thor: Ragnarok, Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe without his mighty hammer and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok - the...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page