Films Out Now at Stamford Change cinema

Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
  

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 


The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince
The final years of Oscar Wilde, and the ghosts that haunted him, are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett's directorial debut.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Wheely

Wheely
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


Return to the top of the page