Films Out Now at Warwick Change cinema

Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
  


The Man Who Invented Christmas

The Man Who Invented Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 15th Dec
 

Saturday 16th Dec
 

Sunday 17th Dec
 

Monday 18th Dec
 

Tuesday 19th Dec
 

Wednesday 20th Dec
 

Thursday 21st Dec
 


Blade Runner 2049

Blade Runner 2049
Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K (Ryan Gosling), unearths a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what’s left of society into chaos....
UK Release: Thursday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


The Death of Stalin

The Death of Stalin
The internal political landscape of 1950’s Soviet Russia takes on darkly comic form in a new film by Emmy award-winning and Oscar-nominated writer/director Armando Iannucci. In the days following Stalin...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


Breathe

Breathe
BREATHE, starring Golden Globe winner Claire Foy (The Crown, Wolf Hall) and Academy Award nominee Andrew Garfield (Hacksaw Ridge, Silence), based on the true story of producer Jonathan Cavendish's own...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


The Save the Children Fund Film

The Save the Children Fund Film
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Lost in Paris (Paris pieds nus)

Lost in Paris (Paris pieds nus)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


My Pure Land

My Pure Land
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page