Films Out Now at Woodbridge Change cinema

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
    

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Mary Shelley

Mary Shelley
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page