Films Out Now at Douglas Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Return to the top of the page