Films Out Now at Swansea Change cinema

The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski
"Dude" Lebowski, mistaken for a millionaire Lebowski, seeks restitution for his ruined rug and enlists his bowling buddies to help get it.
UK Release: Friday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
  


Black 47

Black 47
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Dec
  


Puzzle

Puzzle
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Nov
  


The Little Stranger

The Little Stranger
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
  


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
  


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Apparition

The Apparition
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page