Films Out Now at Hereford Change cinema

Puzzle

Puzzle
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Rider

The Rider
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Lucky

Lucky
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Negotiator

The Negotiator
In a desperate attempt to prove his innocence, a skilled police negotiator accused of corruption and murder takes hostages in a government office to gain the time he needs to find the truth.
UK Release: Tuesday 24th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Anchor and Hope

Anchor and Hope
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 


Fever Pitch

Fever Pitch
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 


Sherlock Jr. (1924)

Sherlock Jr. (1924)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 


Bugsy Malone

Bugsy Malone
A cast of 1920s-style kids, in Al Capone-style gangs fight over an ice-cream-firing 'Splurge Gun'.
UK Release: Friday 08th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 


Return to the top of the page