Films Out Now at Kendal Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Journeys End

Journeys End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
  


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Edge of Seventeen

The Edge of Seventeen
Hailee Steinfeld stars in a witty, edgy coming-of-age comedy about the trials of teenage life.
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Womans Life (Une vie), A

Womans Life (Une vie), A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Florida Project

The Florida Project
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Dark River

Dark River
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Mar
 


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Return to the top of the page