Films Out Now at Horsham Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Friday 23rd Nov
   

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
   

Monday 26th Nov
   

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Friday 30th Nov
   

Saturday 01st Dec
   

Sunday 02nd Dec
   

Monday 03rd Dec
   

Tuesday 04th Dec
  

Wednesday 05th Dec
   

Thursday 06th Dec
  


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
  

Saturday 01st Dec
  

Sunday 02nd Dec
   

Monday 03rd Dec
   

Tuesday 04th Dec
  

Wednesday 05th Dec
  

Thursday 06th Dec
  


Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
   

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


Suspiria

Suspiria
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


The Angry Birds Movie

The Angry Birds Movie
The addictive gaming phenomenon makes its big screen movie debut with an all-star voice cast.
UK Release: Friday 13th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 


La Grande Illusion

La Grande Illusion
Probably the most loved of Renoir's films, certainly the most feted, dealing as it does with the common bonds between men across national, class and religious barriers.
UK Release: Friday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


The Guilty

The Guilty
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Return to the top of the page