Films Out Now at Poole Change cinema

Beast

Beast
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 25th May
 

Saturday 26th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 25th May
 

Saturday 26th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Funny Cow

Funny Cow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
  


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
PETER RABBIT, the mischievous and adventurous hero who has captivated generations of readers, now takes on the starring role of his own irreverent, contemporary comedy with attitude. In the film, Peter...
UK Release: Friday 16th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 


Let the Sunshine In

Let the Sunshine In
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


The Leisure Seeker

The Leisure Seeker
The Leisure Seeker is the nickname of the old RV used by Ella (Helen Mirren) and John Spencer (Donald Sutherland) to take vacations with their children in the 1970s. On a summer morning, desperate to...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Fantasia (1940)

Fantasia (1940)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th May
 


McKellen: Playing the Part

McKellen: Playing the Part
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


Return to the top of the page