Films Out Now at Poole Change cinema

Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Nov
  

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
  

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
  

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Wildlife

Wildlife
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Paint Your Wagon

Paint Your Wagon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida ENCORE

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page