Films Out Now at Liverpool Change cinema

Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 

Friday 01st Dec
 

Saturday 02nd Dec
  

Sunday 03rd Dec
  

Monday 04th Dec
 

Tuesday 05th Dec
 

Wednesday 06th Dec
 

Thursday 07th Dec
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 08th Dec
 

Saturday 09th Dec
  

Sunday 10th Dec
  

Monday 11th Dec
 

Tuesday 12th Dec
 

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...
UK Release: Friday 14th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Dec
 

Sunday 17th Dec
 

Friday 22nd Dec
 

Saturday 23rd Dec
 

Sunday 24th Dec
  


The Polar Express

The Polar Express
Polar Express tells the story of a boy who maintains his belief in Santa Claus despite the teasing of his more cynical friends. The boy's conviction is rewarded one Christmas Eve when a steam train, guided...
UK Release: Friday 10th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Saturday 23rd Dec
 


Olafs Frozen Adventure

Olafs Frozen Adventure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


Arthur Christmas

Arthur Christmas
The CG-animated family comedy 'Arthur Christmas' at last reveals the incredible, never-before seen answer to every child's question: 'So how does Santa deliver all those presents in one night?'
UK Release: Friday 11th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 


Santa Claus The Movie

Santa Claus The Movie
The first half of this film, set hundreds of years ago, shows how the old man who eventually became Santa Claus was given immortality and chosen to deliver toys to all the children of the world
UK Release: Friday 29th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 16th Dec
 


Home Alone

Home Alone
An eight year-old, who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas, has to defend his home against idiotic burglar's.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Dec
 


The Grinch

The Grinch
The Grinch, whose heart is 3 sizes too small, sneaks into Whoville disguised as Santa Claus and steals all of their toys. Why would he do such a thing? He's a mean one...
UK Release: Friday 01st Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 18th Dec
 


Love Actually

Love Actually
Set in contemporary London in the two months before Christmas, it weaves together a series of touching and hilarious stories, which end in not one, but lots and lots of romantic climaxes on Christmas...
UK Release: Friday 21st Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Dec
 


White Christmas

White Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Dec
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 15th Dec
 


Miracle on 34th Street (1994)

Miracle on 34th Street (1994)
A remake of the 1947 'feel good' classic, telling the heart-warming story of a young girl's desire for a fully-functional family, complete with a father and a baby brother. The girl, Susan, confides in...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Dec
 


Elf

Elf
After inadvertently wreaking havoc on the elf community due to his ungainly size, a man raised as an elf at the North Pole is sent to the U.S. in search of his true identity.
UK Release: Friday 28th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 22nd Dec
 


Return to the top of the page