Films Out Now at Hull Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    

Monday 19th Mar
   

Tuesday 20th Mar
   

Wednesday 21st Mar
   

Thursday 22nd Mar
   


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Birth of the Dragon

Birth of the Dragon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Return to the top of the page