Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
             

Saturday 21st Jul
             

Sunday 22nd Jul
             

Monday 23rd Jul
             

Tuesday 24th Jul
             


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
         

Wednesday 20th Jun
         

Thursday 21st Jun
          


Oceans 8

Oceans 8
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
       

Wednesday 20th Jun
       

Thursday 21st Jun
       


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
    

Wednesday 20th Jun
    

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Super Troopers 2

Super Troopers 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
    

Wednesday 20th Jun
    

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Race 3

Race 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Hereditary

Hereditary
When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter Annie (Toni Colette) and her husband (Gabriel Byrne) and their two children begin to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom 3D
With all of the wonder, adventure and thrills synonymous with one of the most popular and successful series in cinema history, this all-new motion-picture event sees the return of favourite characters...
UK Release: Wednesday 06th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 21st Jul
 

Sunday 22nd Jul
 

Monday 23rd Jul
 

Tuesday 24th Jul
 

Wednesday 25th Jul
 

Thursday 26th Jul
 


Show Dogs

Show Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Book Club

Book Club
Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through her decades-old divorce...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Moana

Moana
A fiercely modern princess sets sail on an epic adventure accompanied by a demi-god in Disney’s spectacular new adventure.
UK Release: Friday 02nd Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Sanju

Sanju
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
 

Saturday 30th Jun
 

Sunday 01st Jul
 


Surprise Screening

Surprise Screening
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Sicario 2: Soldado

Sicario 2: Soldado
In SICARIO 2: SOLDADO, the drug war on the US/Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the ever-escalating war, federal agent Matt Grave...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 27th Jun
 


Return to the top of the page