Films Out Now at Derby Change cinema

Red Sparrow

Red Sparrow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
    

Friday 02nd Mar
    

Saturday 03rd Mar
    

Sunday 04th Mar
    

Monday 05th Mar
    

Tuesday 06th Mar
    

Wednesday 07th Mar
    

Thursday 08th Mar
    


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
      

Sunday 18th Feb
     

Monday 19th Feb
     

Tuesday 20th Feb
     

Wednesday 21st Feb
     

Thursday 22nd Feb
     


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
     

Sunday 18th Feb
     

Monday 19th Feb
     

Tuesday 20th Feb
     

Wednesday 21st Feb
     

Thursday 22nd Feb
     


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
     

Sunday 18th Feb
     

Monday 19th Feb
     

Tuesday 20th Feb
     

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
     


Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
    

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    

Monday 19th Mar
    

Tuesday 20th Mar
    

Wednesday 21st Mar
    

Thursday 22nd Mar
    


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
     

Sunday 18th Feb
    

Monday 19th Feb
    

Tuesday 20th Feb
    

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
     

Sunday 18th Feb
    

Monday 19th Feb
    

Tuesday 20th Feb
    

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
    

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
    

Tuesday 20th Feb
    

Wednesday 21st Feb
    

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   

Sunday 11th Mar
 


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


The Maze Runner: The Death Cure

The Maze Runner: The Death Cure
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
   

Tuesday 20th Feb
   

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
   

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Den of Theives

Den of Theives
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
  

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
  

Thursday 15th Mar
  


The Wind in the Willows

The Wind in the Willows
Mole's underground home is bought by the Weasels from wealthy landowner.
UK Release: Friday 18th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Apr
  

Saturday 07th Apr
 


The Wind in the Willow: The New Musical

The Wind in the Willow: The New Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Apr
  

Saturday 07th Apr
 


An American in Paris

An American in Paris
Jerry Mulligan, a struggling American painter in Paris, is "discovered" by an influential heiress with an interest in more than Jerry's art..
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 

Sunday 20th May
 


Titanic

Titanic
Fictional romantic tale of a rich girl and poor boy who meet on the ill-fated voyage of the 'unsinkable' ship.
UK Release: Friday 23rd Jan
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
 

Sunday 18th Mar
 


The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski
"Dude" Lebowski, mistaken for a millionaire Lebowski, seeks restitution for his ruined rug and enlists his bowling buddies to help get it.
UK Release: Friday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 15th Jun
 

Tuesday 19th Jun
 


Lord of the Rings - The Fellowship Of The Ring

Lord of the Rings - The Fellowship Of The Ring
The first part, The Fellowship of the Ring, told how Gandalf the Grey discovered that the ring possessed by Frodo the Hobbit was in fact the One Ring, ruler of the Rings of Power. It recounted the flight...
UK Release: Friday 14th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 15th Apr
 

Tuesday 17th Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 

Thursday 10th May
 


The Lord of the Rings (1978)

The Lord of the Rings (1978)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 15th Apr
 

Tuesday 17th Apr
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)

Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


Breakfast at Tiffanys

Breakfast at Tiffanys
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Royal Ballet: Manon Encore

Royal Ballet: Manon Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 06th May
 


Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Jun
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 10th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE

Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Big Fish & Begonia (Da Hai)

Big Fish & Begonia (Da Hai)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th May
 


English National Ballet: Akram Khans Giselle

English National Ballet: Akram Khans Giselle
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 25th Apr
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Attack on Titan: Kakusei no Houkou

Attack on Titan: Kakusei no Houkou
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Return to the top of the page