Films Out Now at Tiverton Change cinema

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
   

Monday 20th Aug
   

Tuesday 21st Aug
   

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


The Meg

The Meg
A deep-sea submersible-part of an international undersea observation program-has been attacked by a massive creature, previously thought to be extinct, and now lies disabled at the bottom of the deepest...
UK Release: Friday 10th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Return to the top of the page