Films Out Now at Downpatrick Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
   

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    

Monday 19th Mar
   

Tuesday 20th Mar
   

Wednesday 21st Mar
   

Thursday 22nd Mar
   


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
     

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas

Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Status Update

Status Update
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page