Films Out Now at Batley Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
    

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
    

Tuesday 20th Nov
    

Wednesday 21st Nov
    

Thursday 22nd Nov
    

Friday 23rd Nov
   

Saturday 24th Nov
    

Sunday 25th Nov
    

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
    

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
    


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    

Friday 26th Oct
     

Saturday 27th Oct
     

Sunday 28th Oct
    

Monday 29th Oct
    

Tuesday 30th Oct
    

Wednesday 31st Oct
    

Thursday 01st Nov
    


First Man

First Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
       

Tuesday 23rd Oct
       

Wednesday 24th Oct
       

Thursday 25th Oct
       


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
        

Tuesday 23rd Oct
        

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
      

Tuesday 23rd Oct
      

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
       

Tuesday 23rd Oct
       

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
    


Hunter Killer

Hunter Killer
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
     

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Halloween

Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
     

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


VS.

VS.
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
     

Tuesday 23rd Oct
     

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
     

Thursday 25th Oct
     


Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween

Goosebumps: Haunted Halloween
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


The Hate U Give

The Hate U Give
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
    

Tuesday 23rd Oct
    

Wednesday 24th Oct
    

Thursday 25th Oct
    


The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Smallfoot in 3D

Smallfoot in 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
   

Tuesday 23rd Oct
   

Wednesday 24th Oct
   

Thursday 25th Oct
   


PAW Patrol Big Screen Takeover

PAW Patrol Big Screen Takeover
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
  


Night School

Night School
Star Kevin Hart and producer Will Packer, who partnered for the hit Ride Along and Think Like a Man series, bring their signature style to Night School. Based on a story by Hart, the comedy from director...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
  

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
  

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
  

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 

Wednesday 09th Jan
 

Sunday 13th Jan
 


Venom 3D

Venom 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 


Mirai

Mirai
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Nov
 

Sunday 04th Nov
 

Thursday 08th Nov
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Monday 17th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


It's a Wonderful Life

It's a Wonderful Life
Often cited as one of the best-loved films ever made, 'It's a Wonderful Life' still has as much of a hold on the emotional heartstrings as ever and is a joy to see up on the big screen. Fantasy, philosophy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Dec
  


The Intent 2: The Come Up

The Intent 2: The Come Up
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


Home Alone 2: Lost In New York

Home Alone 2: Lost In New York
Kevin McCallister (Macaulay Culkin) is back! But this time he's in New York City - with enough cash and credit cards to turn the Big Apple into his own playground!
UK Release: Friday 11th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Dec
 

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


Die Hard

Die Hard
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
 

Monday 10th Dec
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 25th Oct
 

Tuesday 30th Oct
 


The Nun

The Nun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 22nd Oct
 

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Monday 29th Oct
 


Beetlejuice 30th Anniversary

Beetlejuice 30th Anniversary
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Oct
 

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


The Movement

The Movement
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 


My Hero Academia: Two Heroes

My Hero Academia: Two Heroes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Nativity Rocks!

Nativity Rocks!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


League of Legends Finals

League of Legends Finals
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Nov
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote
Cervantes’ eccentric hero Don Quixote leaves on journey full of adventures with his loyal squire Sancho Panza in search of his perfect woman. On the way he meets Kitri, the dazzling daughter of an innkeeper...
UK Release: Sunday 10th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote

The Royal Ballet: Don Quixote
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age

Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age
Set in 1920s Europe, The Golden Age is a refreshing satire, an original and delightful ballet with jazz and cabaret parodies.

Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE

Royal Opera House: La Traviata ENCORE
Verdi’s tragic opera of a Parisian courtesan who sacrifices all for love is vividly told in Richard Eyre’s production.
UK Release: Sunday 07th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Feb
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: La forza del destino ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Christmas Carol, A

Christmas Carol, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th Jan
 


MGC Presents Red

MGC Presents Red
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere ENCORE

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Nov
 


HYMN - Sarah Brightman in Concert

HYMN - Sarah Brightman in Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page