Films Out Now at Londonderry Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
  

Saturday 17th Mar
    

Sunday 18th Mar
    

Monday 19th Mar
  

Tuesday 20th Mar
  

Wednesday 21st Mar
  

Thursday 22nd Mar
  


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas

Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  


Macbeth

Macbeth
MACBETH is an adaptation of Shakespeare's tragedy starring Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, David Thewlis, Elizabeth Debicki, Sean Harris and Paddy Considine.
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Sep
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale

Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th May
 


Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th May
 


Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd

Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Return to the top of the page