Films Out Now at Dunoon Change cinema

The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
  

Friday 28th Sep
   

Saturday 29th Sep
   

Sunday 30th Sep
   

Monday 01st Oct
   

Tuesday 02nd Oct
   

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 

Tuesday 16th Oct
  

Saturday 20th Oct
  


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
  

Friday 28th Sep
  

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
  

Tuesday 02nd Oct
  

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Night School

Night School
Star Kevin Hart and producer Will Packer, who partnered for the hit Ride Along and Think Like a Man series, bring their signature style to Night School. Based on a story by Hart, the comedy from director...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Monday 01st Oct
 

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Teen Titans GO! to the Movies

Teen Titans GO! to the Movies
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 

Saturday 13th Oct
  


The Nun

The Nun
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 

Saturday 29th Sep
  


A Star Is Born

A Star Is Born
'A Star is Born' stars four-time Oscar nominee Bradley Cooper ('American Sniper,' 'American Hustle,' 'Silver Linings Playbook') and multiple award-winning, Oscar-nominated music superstar Lady Gaga, in...
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 03rd Oct
  

Thursday 04th Oct
  


The Predator

The Predator
From the outer reaches of space to the small-town streets of suburbia, the hunt comes home in Shane Black's explosive reinvention of the Predator series. Now, the universe's most lethal hunters are stronger...
UK Release: Wednesday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Pocahontas

Pocahontas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
  


Goosebumps

Goosebumps
Monsters escape from the Goosebumps books in this mayhem-filled family horror-comedy with Jack Black. When his widowed mum Gale (Amy Ryan) gets a new job in the small town of Madison, Delaware, teenager...
UK Release: Friday 22nd Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
  


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
  


Venom

Venom
One of Marvel's most enigmatic, complex and badass characters comes to the big screen, starring Academy Award nominated actor Tom Hardy as the lethal protector Venom.
UK Release: Friday 05th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 03rd Oct
 

Thursday 04th Oct
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Sep
 

Sunday 30th Sep
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 

Sunday 03rd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 09th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Londons Vaudeville Theatre: The Importance of Being Earnest

Londons Vaudeville Theatre: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 31st Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Return to the top of the page