Films Out Now at Dunoon Change cinema

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
  

Friday 22nd Jun
  

Saturday 23rd Jun
   

Sunday 24th Jun
   

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  


Oceans 8

Oceans 8
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Friday 22nd Jun
  

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Friday 22nd Jun
 

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


Book Club

Book Club
Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through her decades-old divorce...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Friday 22nd Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Saturday 30th Jun
  


Show Dogs

Show Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
  


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Maya The Bee 2

Maya The Bee 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

UK Release: Friday 11th Jul
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Berlin Philharmonic LIVE

Berlin Philharmonic LIVE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Londons Vaudeville Theatre: The Importance of Being Earnest

Londons Vaudeville Theatre: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

Royal Shakespeare Company: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page