Films Out Now at Greenock Change cinema

Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
   

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  

Saturday 16th Jun
  


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Show Dogs

Show Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 

Saturday 23rd Jun
  


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
  

Monday 28th May
  

Tuesday 29th May
  

Wednesday 30th May
  

Thursday 31st May
  


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 

Saturday 30th Jun
  


Maya The Bee 2

Maya The Bee 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 

Saturday 23rd Jun
  


The Strangers: Prey at Night

The Strangers: Prey at Night
A family's road trip takes a dangerous turn when they arrive at a secluded mobile home park to stay with some relatives and find it mysteriously deserted. Under the cover of darkness, three masked psychopaths...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Life of the Party

Life of the Party
When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna (McCarthy) turns regret into re-set by going back to college...landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who's not...
UK Release: Thursday 10th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


The Incredibles

The Incredibles
Bob Parr used to be one of the world's greatest superheroes (known to all as "Mr. Incredible"), saving lives and fighting evil on a daily basis. But now, fifteen years later, Bob and his wife (a famous...
UK Release: Friday 26th Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Jun
  


Mary and the Witchs Flower

Mary and the Witchs Flower
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 09th Jun
  


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 

Sunday 17th Jun
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
 

Thursday 05th Jul
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Four Weddings and a Funeral

Four Weddings and a Funeral
Charles (Hugh Grant) is a confirmed bachelor with a colourful romantic background who meets the perfect woman, Carrie (Andie MacDowell), at a friend's wedding.
UK Release: Friday 13th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 03rd Jun
 


Love Actually

Love Actually
Set in contemporary London in the two months before Christmas, it weaves together a series of touching and hilarious stories, which end in not one, but lots and lots of romantic climaxes on Christmas...
UK Release: Friday 21st Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


Mamma Mia!

Mamma Mia!

UK Release: Friday 11th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Pretty Woman

Pretty Woman
Self-involved corporate raider Edward Lewis has recently split up with his girlfriend. Seeking directions to the Beverly Hills Hotel, he makes the acquaintance of free-spirited hooker Vivian Ward and...
UK Release: Friday 12th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Swan Lake

The Royal Opera House: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House. Tchaikovsky's first ballet score was slow to capture the public imagination. But today this...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Jun
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


Berliner Philharmonie: Sir Simon Rattle and Magdalena Kozena

Berliner Philharmonie: Sir Simon Rattle and Magdalena Kozena
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband

Oscar Wilde Season: An Ideal Husband
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell

Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Jul
 


The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow

The Australian Ballet: The Merry Widow
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Sep
 


McKellen: Playing the Part

McKellen: Playing the Part
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page