Films Out Now at Reigate Change cinema

Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
   

Monday 20th Aug
    

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
    

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
   

Saturday 18th Aug
   

Sunday 19th Aug
  

Monday 20th Aug
  

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
   

Thursday 23rd Aug
   


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
In 'Incredibles 2', Helen (voice of Holly Hunter) is called on to lead a campaign to bring Supers back, while Bob (voice of Craig T. Nelson) navigates the day-to-day heroics of 'normal' life at home with...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Equalizer 2

The Equalizer 2
Denzel Washington returns to one of his signature roles in the first sequel of his career. Robert McCall serves an unflinching justice for the exploited and oppressed – but how far will he go when that...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Aliens

Aliens
The planet from Alien has been colonized, but contact is lost. This time, the rescue team has impressive firepower, but have they enough?
UK Release: Friday 26th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Sep
 


The Usual Suspects

The Usual Suspects
Five villains in New York are rounded up by police in an unconventional manner that worries them. After release, they get together for a spot of revenge, but someone else is controling events.
UK Release: Friday 25th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Sep
 


The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 01st Oct
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Ferris Buellers Day Off

Ferris Buellers Day Off
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Sep
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


The Big Lebowski 20th Anniversary (1998) presented by TCM

The Big Lebowski 20th Anniversary (1998) presented by TCM
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 14th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection

Exhibition on Screen: Degas - Passion For Perfection
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Nov
 


Spitfire

Spitfire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


The Children Act

The Children Act
Based on the much-loved novel by Ian McEwan (Atonement) and brought to the big screen by director Richard Eyre (Notes on a Scandal, Iris), THE CHILDREN ACT is a compelling and powerful drama telling the...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


Simple Favour, A

Simple Favour, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Sep
 


Return to the top of the page