Films Out Now at Winchester Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
     

Friday 23rd Nov
      

Saturday 24th Nov
       

Sunday 25th Nov
      

Monday 26th Nov
    

Tuesday 27th Nov
   

Wednesday 28th Nov
    

Thursday 29th Nov
    


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
  

Sunday 25th Nov
  

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Nov
  

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
  

Tuesday 27th Nov
  

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Tuesday 27th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 13th Dec
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Home Alone

Home Alone
An eight year-old, who is accidentally left behind while his family flies to France for Christmas, has to defend his home against idiotic burglar's.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


Love Actually

Love Actually
Set in contemporary London in the two months before Christmas, it weaves together a series of touching and hilarious stories, which end in not one, but lots and lots of romantic climaxes on Christmas...
UK Release: Friday 21st Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 30th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fille du Regiment
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Mar
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 02nd Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote
Cervantes’ eccentric hero Don Quixote leaves on journey full of adventures with his loyal squire Sancho Panza in search of his perfect woman. On the way he meets Kitri, the dazzling daughter of an innkeeper...
UK Release: Sunday 10th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet

Sleeping Beauty: Live from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Encore

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Encore
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 10th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age

Bolshoi Ballet:The Golden Age
Set in 1920s Europe, The Golden Age is a refreshing satire, an original and delightful ballet with jazz and cabaret parodies.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 07th Apr
 


Its A Wonderful Life (2015)

Its A Wonderful Life (2015)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Dec
 


As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961

As You Like It: Royal Shakespeare Company, 1961
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 17th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur

The Metropolitan Opera: Adriana Lecouvreur
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th Jan
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 06th Jan
 


Bad Times At The El Royale

Bad Times At The El Royale
Seven strangers, each with a secret to bury, meet at Lake Tahoe's El Royale, a rundown hotel with a dark past. Over the course of one fateful night, everyone will have a last shot at redemption... before...
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso

Exhibition on Screen: Young Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka

Bolshoi Ballet: Carmen Suite / Petrushka
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th May
 


Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt

Exhibition on Screen: Rembrandt
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites

The Metropolitan Opera: Dialogues des Carmlites
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th May
 


Return to the top of the page