Films Out Now at Bridgwater Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
  

Sunday 18th Feb
   

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
  

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
  

Sunday 18th Feb
  

Monday 19th Feb
  

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Breathe

Breathe
BREATHE, starring Golden Globe winner Claire Foy (The Crown, Wolf Hall) and Academy Award nominee Andrew Garfield (Hacksaw Ridge, Silence), based on the true story of producer Jonathan Cavendish's own...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Mar
 


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


The 90 Minute War (Milhemet 90 Hadakot)

The 90 Minute War (Milhemet 90 Hadakot)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Dunkirk

Dunkirk
Dunkirk opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troops are surrounded by enemy forces. Trapped on the beach with their backs to the sea they face an impossible situation as the enemy closes...
UK Release: Friday 21st Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Victoria & Abdul

Victoria & Abdul
The extraordinary true story of an unexpected friendship in the later years of Queen Victoria’s (Academy Award winner Judi Dench) remarkable rule.
UK Release: Friday 15th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


The Mountain Between Us

The Mountain Between Us
Stranded after a tragic plane crash, two strangers must forge a connection to survive the extreme elements of a remote snow covered mountain. When they realize help is not coming, they embark on a terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 06th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


N

N
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Liverpool, 1978: What starts as a vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale, the eccentric Academy Award-winning actress Gloria Grahame (Bening), and her young lover, British actor Peter Turner (...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page