Films Out Now at Bridgwater Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
 

Friday 15th Dec
 

Saturday 16th Dec
   

Sunday 17th Dec
   

Monday 18th Dec
  

Tuesday 19th Dec
  

Wednesday 20th Dec
   

Thursday 21st Dec
  


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
   

Thursday 23rd Nov
   


Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 13th Dec
 

Thursday 14th Dec
 

Friday 15th Dec
 

Monday 18th Dec
 

Tuesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 21st Dec
 


Frozen

Frozen
Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an epic journey - teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff (voice of Jonathan Groff) and his loyal reindeer Sven - to find her sister Elsa...
UK Release: Friday 06th Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
  

Thursday 23rd Nov
  


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Their Finest

Their Finest
THEIR FINEST, based on Lissa Evans’ novel, ‘Their Finest Hour and a Half’, is a witty, romantic and moving portrayal of a young woman finding her way, and her voice, in the mayhem of war… and...
UK Release: Friday 21st Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 29th Nov
 


Churchill

Churchill
CHURCHILL follows Britain’s iconic Prime Minister Winston Churchill in the days before the infamous D-Day landings in June 1944.
UK Release: Friday 16th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Dec
 


Hampstead

Hampstead
An American widow finds unexpected love with a man living wild on Hampstead Heath when they take on the developers who want to destroy his home.
UK Release: Friday 23rd Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page