Films Out Now at Cardiff Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
          

Saturday 21st Jul
          

Sunday 22nd Jul
          

Monday 23rd Jul
          

Tuesday 24th Jul
          

Wednesday 25th Jul
          

Thursday 26th Jul
      


Oceans 8

Oceans 8
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
        

Wednesday 20th Jun
        

Thursday 21st Jun
        

Friday 22nd Jun
    

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
        

Wednesday 20th Jun
        

Thursday 21st Jun
        


Hereditary

Hereditary
When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter Annie (Toni Colette) and her husband (Gabriel Byrne) and their two children begin to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
    

Wednesday 20th Jun
    

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IMAX 3D

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom IMAX 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
    

Wednesday 20th Jun
    

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
    

Wednesday 20th Jun
    

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Sicario 2: Soldado

Sicario 2: Soldado
In SICARIO 2: SOLDADO, the drug war on the US/Mexico border has escalated as the cartels have begun trafficking terrorists across the US border. To fight the ever-escalating war, federal agent Matt Grave...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
    

Saturday 30th Jun
    

Sunday 01st Jul
    


Adrift

Adrift
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
    

Saturday 30th Jun
    

Sunday 01st Jul
    


Book Club

Book Club
Diane (Diane Keaton) is recently widowed after 40 years of marriage, Vivian (Jane Fonda) enjoys her men with no strings attached, Sharon (Candice Bergen) is still working through her decades-old divorce...
UK Release: Friday 01st Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
    


Race 3

Race 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Super Troopers 2

Super Troopers 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Avengers: Infinity War

Avengers: Infinity War
An unprecedented cinematic journey ten years in the making and spanning the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe, Marvel Studios' 'Avengers: Infinity War' brings to the screen the ultimate, deadliest showdown...
UK Release: Thursday 26th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
  


Together

Together
'Together' is a semi-comic look at the hippy ideal, circa 1975. When her husband hits her for the umpteenth time, Elisabeth takes herself and the kids off to stay with her brother Goran, a gentle giant...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 

Tuesday 03rd Jul
 

Thursday 05th Jul
 


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Based on the unbelievable but true events, I, TONYA is a darkly comedic tale of American figure skater, Tonya Harding, and one of the most sensational scandals in sports history. Though Harding was the...
UK Release: Friday 16th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
In Lady Bird, Greta Gerwig reveals herself to be a bold new cinematic voice with her directorial debut, excavating both the humor and pathos in the turbulent bond between a mother and her teenage daughter...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie

Thomas & Friends: Big World! Big Adventures! The Movie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 21st Jul
 

Sunday 22nd Jul
 


Sanju

Sanju
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 29th Jun
 

Saturday 30th Jun
 

Sunday 01st Jul
 


7 Din Mohabbat In

7 Din Mohabbat In
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Mary Magdalene

Mary Magdalene
Directed by Garth Davis (Lion and Top of the Lake) and set in the Holy Land in the first century C.E., a young woman (Rooney Mara) leaves her small fishing village and traditional family behind to join...
UK Release: Friday 16th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Jul
 

Thursday 05th Jul
 


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 

Sunday 14th Oct
 


Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest

Oscar Wilde Season: The Importance of Being Earnest
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 09th Oct
 


Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore

Andre Rieus 2018 Maastricht Concert Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Jul
 


I Feel Pretty

I Feel Pretty
Amy Schumer stars as Renee Barrett - a woman who struggles with feelings of insecurity and inadequacy on a daily basis. After suffering a fall at a spin class, she wakes up believing she is suddenly the...
UK Release: Friday 04th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


Muse - Drones World Tour

Muse - Drones World Tour
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Jul
 


Return to the top of the page