Films Out Now at Cardiff Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
     

Saturday 22nd Dec
            

Sunday 23rd Dec
            

Monday 24th Dec
            

Wednesday 26th Dec
           

Thursday 27th Dec
           

Friday 28th Dec
  

Saturday 29th Dec
  

Sunday 30th Dec
  

Monday 31st Dec
   

Tuesday 01st Jan
   

Wednesday 02nd Jan
   

Thursday 03rd Jan
   

Friday 04th Jan
    

Saturday 05th Jan
    

Sunday 06th Jan
    

Monday 07th Jan
   

Tuesday 08th Jan
   

Wednesday 09th Jan
   

Thursday 10th Jan
   

Saturday 19th Jan
 

Sunday 20th Jan
 


The Favourite

The Favourite
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st Jan
    

Wednesday 02nd Jan
    

Thursday 03rd Jan
    

Friday 04th Jan
    

Saturday 05th Jan
    

Sunday 06th Jan
    

Monday 07th Jan
    

Tuesday 08th Jan
    

Wednesday 09th Jan
    

Thursday 10th Jan
    


Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
       

Sunday 16th Dec
     

Monday 17th Dec
       

Tuesday 18th Dec
       

Wednesday 19th Dec
       

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
       

Sunday 16th Dec
 

Monday 17th Dec
       

Tuesday 18th Dec
      

Wednesday 19th Dec
      

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
      

Sunday 16th Dec
       

Monday 17th Dec
   

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Bumblebee

Bumblebee
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
         

Sunday 16th Dec
         

Thursday 20th Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
   


Mortal Engines

Mortal Engines
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
     

Sunday 16th Dec
    

Monday 17th Dec
    

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Creed 2

Creed 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
   

Sunday 16th Dec
 

Monday 17th Dec
    

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
    


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
   

Monday 17th Dec
   

Tuesday 18th Dec
    

Wednesday 19th Dec
    

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Aquaman

Aquaman
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
   

Sunday 16th Dec
   

Monday 17th Dec
   

Tuesday 18th Dec
      

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
  

Sunday 16th Dec
  

Monday 17th Dec
   

Tuesday 18th Dec
   

Wednesday 19th Dec
   

Thursday 20th Dec
   


Mary, Queen of Scots

Mary, Queen of Scots
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 18th Jan
  

Saturday 19th Jan
  

Sunday 20th Jan
  

Monday 21st Jan
  

Tuesday 22nd Jan
  

Wednesday 23rd Jan
  

Thursday 24th Jan
  


Stan and Ollie

Stan and Ollie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 11th Jan
  

Saturday 12th Jan
  

Sunday 13th Jan
  

Monday 14th Jan
  

Tuesday 15th Jan
  

Wednesday 16th Jan
  

Thursday 17th Jan
  


Aquaman: An IMAX 3D Experience

Aquaman: An IMAX 3D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
  

Sunday 16th Dec
  

Monday 17th Dec
  

Tuesday 18th Dec
  

Wednesday 19th Dec
  

Thursday 20th Dec
  


Mary Poppins Returns: The IMAX 2D Experience

Mary Poppins Returns: The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
   

Thursday 27th Dec
   


Bumblebee: The IMAX 2D Experience

Bumblebee: The IMAX 2D Experience
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 28th Dec
 

Saturday 29th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
 

Monday 31st Dec
 

Tuesday 01st Jan
 

Wednesday 02nd Jan
 

Thursday 03rd Jan
 


Zero

Zero
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
 

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 

Monday 24th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
 

Thursday 27th Dec
 


Nativity Rocks!

Nativity Rocks!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
  

Sunday 16th Dec
  


Sorry to Bother You

Sorry to Bother You
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Dec
 

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
 

Monday 17th Dec
 

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
 


Johnny English 3

Johnny English 3
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 

Sunday 16th Dec
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 17th Dec
 

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


Dragon Ball Super: Broly

Dragon Ball Super: Broly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 23rd Jan
 

Thursday 24th Jan
 


CBeebies Presents Thumbelina

CBeebies Presents Thumbelina
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 


The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore

The Nutcracker - Royal Opera House Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 19th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet

The Royal Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
A tragic tale of star-crossed lovers: Kenneth MacMillan’s ground-breaking ballet is a 20th-century classic.
UK Release: Tuesday 22nd Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Jun
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


Royal Opera House: La forza del destino

Royal Opera House: La forza del destino
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Apr
 


The Royal Opera House: Faust

The Royal Opera House: Faust
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 30th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page