Films Out Now at Richmond Change cinema

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2
Wade must battle ninjas, the yakuza, and a pack of sexually aggressive canines, as he journeys around the world to discover the impotence of family, friendship, and flavour - finding a new taste for adventure...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
   

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
   

Wednesday 23rd May
  

Thursday 24th May
   


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society
Based on the bestselling novel, Lily James plays free-spirited writer Juliet Ashton, who forms a life-changing bond with the eccentric Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society, when she decides to...
UK Release: Tuesday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
  

Tuesday 22nd May
  

Wednesday 23rd May
  

Thursday 24th May
 


Entebbe

Entebbe
ENTEBBE is based on the 1976 true story of four hijackers who took a plane hostage and forced it to land in Entebbe, Uganda, while they demanded the release of dozens of Palestinian terrorists. The ticking...
UK Release: Friday 06th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
  

Wednesday 23rd May
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th May
  

Monday 21st May
 

Tuesday 22nd May
 

Wednesday 23rd May
 

Thursday 24th May
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 24th May
   


Return to the top of the page