Films Out Now at Dublin Change cinema

I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
    

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


Isle Of Dogs

Isle Of Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Mar
 

Friday 30th Mar
     

Saturday 31st Mar
     

Sunday 01st Apr
   


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
     

Saturday 24th Feb
    

Sunday 25th Feb
    


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
     

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The Royal Tenenbaums

The Royal Tenenbaums
An estranged family of former child prodigies reunites when one of their member announces he has a terminal illness.
UK Release: Friday 15th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
  

Friday 16th Mar
 

Sunday 18th Mar
 


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
   

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

UK Release: Friday 18th Feb
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Mar
  

Friday 23rd Mar
 


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Darjeeling Limited

The Darjeeling Limited
In director Wes Anderson's THE DARJEELING LIMITED, three American brothers who have not spoken to each other in a year set off on a train voyage across India with a plan to find themselves and bond with...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
  

Saturday 17th Mar
 


Moonrise Kingdom

Moonrise Kingdom
Set on an island off the coast of New England in the summer of 1965, Moonrise Kingdom tells the story of two 12-year-olds who fall in love, make a secret pact, and run away together into the wilderness...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Mar
 

Wednesday 28th Mar
  


The Grand Budapest Hotel

The Grand Budapest Hotel
GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL recounts the adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend.
UK Release: Friday 07th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Mar
 

Thursday 29th Mar
  


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Sunday 11th Mar
 


Rushmore

Rushmore
Max is a homely 10th-grade scholarship boy at Rushmore, a private school where he fails classes but constantly organizes clubs and plays. He befriends a depressed local factory magnate, Blume, and falls...
UK Release: Friday 20th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
 


Bottle Rocket

Bottle Rocket
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
  


National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 12th May
 

Tuesday 15th May
 


Monty Pythons Life of Brian

Monty Pythons Life of Brian
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Apr
  


The Mercy

The Mercy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Boyz N the Hood

Boyz N the Hood
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 19th May
 


Poltergeist (1982)

Poltergeist (1982)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Mar
 


Hollywood Babylon

Hollywood Babylon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Apr
 


The Hills Have Eyes

The Hills Have Eyes
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 17th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 01st May
 


Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


Florence and the Uffizi Gallery

Florence and the Uffizi Gallery
Journey into the rich history and timeless charm of the Italian city of Florence. Renowned as the cradle of the Renaissance and the place that gave birth to innumerable pioneering artists, Florence remains...
UK Release: Friday 11th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Apr
 


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 


Raphael - Lord of the Arts

Raphael - Lord of the Arts
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Call Me by Your Name

Call Me by Your Name
It’s the summer of 1983 in the north of Italy, and Elio Perlman (Timothée Chalamet), a precocious 17- year-old American-Italian boy, spends his days in his family’s 17th century villa transcribing...
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Caravaggio: The Ideal Exhibition

Caravaggio: The Ideal Exhibition
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


Discover Arts: Hitler vs Picasso

Discover Arts: Hitler vs Picasso
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 09th Jul
 


My Generation

My Generation
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Mar
 


Raffaello: Il Principe delle Arti in 3D

Raffaello: Il Principe delle Arti in 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page