Films Out Now at London Change cinema

The Evil Dead (1981)

The Evil Dead (1981)
Five teenagers decide to spend a weekend in an abandoned cabin in the woods, unaware of the evil which lurks there.
UK Release: Friday 04th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 18th Dec
 

Wednesday 19th Dec
 

Thursday 20th Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Muppet Christmas Carol

The Muppet Christmas Carol
The Muppet character tell their version of the classic tale of an old and bitter miser's redemption on Christmas Eve.
UK Release: Friday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Dec
 

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 29th Dec
 

Sunday 30th Dec
 


Return to the top of the page