Films Out Now at Bo'ness Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Nov
   

Sunday 18th Nov
   

Monday 19th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 

Friday 23rd Nov
  

Saturday 24th Nov
   

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
 

Wednesday 28th Nov
 

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
 

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
 

Monday 03rd Dec
 

Wednesday 05th Dec
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 

Sunday 02nd Dec
  


Nine to Five

Nine to Five
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page