Films Out Now at Belpar Change cinema

Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Monday 19th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 

Tuesday 20th Feb
 


The Commuter

The Commuter
In this action- packed thriller, Liam Neeson plays an insurance salesman, Michael, on his daily commute home, which quickly becomes anything but routine. After being contacted by a mysterious stranger...
UK Release: Monday 15th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Feb
 

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars

Eric Clapton: Life in 12 Bars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 18th Feb
 


Return to the top of the page