Films Out Now at Wimbledon Change cinema

Oceans 8

Oceans 8
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 

Friday 22nd Jun
    

Saturday 23rd Jun
    

Sunday 24th Jun
    

Monday 25th Jun
    

Tuesday 26th Jun
    

Wednesday 27th Jun
    

Thursday 28th Jun
    


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
    

Saturday 21st Jul
    

Sunday 22nd Jul
    

Monday 23rd Jul
    

Tuesday 24th Jul
    

Wednesday 25th Jul
    

Thursday 26th Jul
    


McQueen

McQueen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


Hereditary

Hereditary
When Ellen, the matriarch of the Graham family, passes away, her daughter Annie (Toni Colette) and her husband (Gabriel Byrne) and their two children begin to unravel cryptic and increasingly terrifying...
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
   

Wednesday 20th Jun
   

Thursday 21st Jun
   


In the Fade

In the Fade
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 22nd Jun
 

Saturday 23rd Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Monday 25th Jun
 

Tuesday 26th Jun
 

Wednesday 27th Jun
 

Thursday 28th Jun
 


The Happy Prince

The Happy Prince
The final years of Oscar Wilde, and the ghosts that haunted him, are vividly evoked in Rupert Everett's directorial debut.
UK Release: Friday 15th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
  


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
  


Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Jul
  


Amant Double

Amant Double
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
 

Wednesday 20th Jun
 

Thursday 21st Jun
 


The Opera House

The Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 01st Jul
 

Monday 02nd Jul
 


Cold War

Cold War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Aug
 


Apostasy

Apostasy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 21st Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West

The Metropolitan Opera: La Fanciulla del West
o NCM Fathom brings the fifth season of the Metropolitan Opera's Peabody and Emmy Award-winning series The Met: Live in HD in movie theaters nationwide. The broadcast of Puccini's opera La Fanciulla...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly

The Met Summer Encore: Madama Butterfly
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 22nd Jul
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Aida

The Metropolitan Opera: Aida
The awesome grandeur of ancient Egypt is evoked in this spectacular production of Verdi's iconic opera.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore

Il Trovatore Met Summer Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 29th Jul
 


MET Summer Encore: Turandot

MET Summer Encore: Turandot
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 05th Aug
 


MET Summer Encore: Eugene Onegin

MET Summer Encore: Eugene Onegin
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 12th Aug
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Mayerling: The Royal Ballet

Mayerling: The Royal Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila

The Metropolitan Opera: Samson et Dalila
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars

Jonas Kaufmann: Under the Stars
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie

The Metropolitan Opera: Marnie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page