Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
   

Saturday 03rd Mar
   

Sunday 04th Mar
   

Monday 05th Mar
   

Tuesday 06th Mar
   

Wednesday 07th Mar
   

Thursday 08th Mar
   


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
            


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Feb
  

Saturday 10th Feb
  

Sunday 11th Feb
  

Monday 12th Feb
  

Tuesday 13th Feb
  

Wednesday 14th Feb
  


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
        


Star Wars: The Last Jedi

Star Wars: The Last Jedi
In Lucasfilm's Star Wars: The Last Jedi, the Skywalker saga continues as the heroes of The Force Awakens join the galactic legends in an epic adventure that unlocks age-old mysteries of the Force and...
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
       


The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
When the evil mayor of Oakton decides to tear down Liberty Park and build an amusement park in its place, Surly, Buddy, Andie and the rest of the animals are suddenly homeless! Surly tries to fight back...
UK Release: Friday 11th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Jan
 

Sunday 21st Jan
 

Saturday 27th Jan
 

Sunday 28th Jan
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 19th Jan
 

Saturday 20th Jan
 

Sunday 21st Jan
 

Monday 22nd Jan
 

Tuesday 23rd Jan
 

Wednesday 24th Jan
 

Thursday 25th Jan
 


Downsizing

Downsizing
Downsizing imagines what might happen if, as a solution to over-population, Norwegian scientists discover how to shrink humans to five inches tall and propose a 200-year global transition from big to...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Jan
 

Saturday 27th Jan
 

Sunday 28th Jan
 

Monday 29th Jan
 

Tuesday 30th Jan
 

Wednesday 31st Jan
 

Thursday 01st Feb
 


My Little Pony

My Little Pony
A new dark force threatens Ponyville, and the Mane 6 – Twilight Sparkle, Applejack, Rainbow Dash, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, and Rarity – embark on an unforgettable journey beyond Equestria where they...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 20th Jan
 

Sunday 21st Jan
 

Saturday 27th Jan
 

Sunday 28th Jan
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
     


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 26th Jan
 

Saturday 27th Jan
  

Sunday 28th Jan
  


Groundhog Day

Groundhog Day
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Feb
    


Pitch Perfect 3

Pitch Perfect 3
Now graduated from college and out in the real world where it takes more than a cappella to get by, the Bellas return in Pitch Perfect 3, the next chapter in the beloved series that has taken in more...
UK Release: Friday 22nd Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
   


Molly's Game

Molly's Game
MOLLY'S GAME is the true story of Molly Bloom a beautiful, young, Olympic-class skier who ran the world's most exclusive high-stakes poker game for a decade before being arrested in the middle of the...
UK Release: Monday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
   


Hostiles

Hostiles
1892, New Mexico - legendary Army captain Joseph J. Blocker (Christian Bale) undertakes one final mission before retirement: escort Yellow Hawk (Wes Studi) - a dying Cheyenne war chief - and his family...
UK Release: Friday 05th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
   


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
  


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
  


Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
  


Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing

Vincent Van Gogh: A New Way of Seeing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
  


Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 23rd Jan
  


Insidious: The Last Key

Insidious: The Last Key
The creative minds behind the hit Insidious trilogy return for INSIDIOUS: THE LAST KEY. In the horror, which welcomes back franchise standout Lin Shaye as Dr. Elise Rainier, the brilliant parapsychologist...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
  


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 

Sunday 06th May
 


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
 


The Disaster Artist

The Disaster Artist
James Franco transforms the tragicomic true-story of aspiring filmmaker and infamous Hollywood outsider Tommy Wiseau—an artist whose passion was as sincere as his methods were questionable—into a...
UK Release: Friday 01st Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca

The Metropolitan Opera: Tosca
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 27th Jan
 


Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore

Royal Opera House: L'Elisir d'Amore
Laurent Pelly's hilarious staging of Donizetti's most popular comic opera returns to Covent Garden with a star-studded cast. Handsome yet shy Nemorino (Vittorio Grigolo) worships beautiful Adina (Lucy...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 24th May
 


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto ENCORE

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Jan
 


Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)

Macbeth Encore From the Royal Opera House (2011)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 08th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 17th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night

Royal Shakespeare Company: Twelfth Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Feb
 


Wonder

Wonder
Based on the New York Times bestseller, WONDER tells the inspiring and heartwarming story of August Pullman. Born with facial differences that, up until now, have prevented him from going to a mainstream...
UK Release: Friday 08th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
 


The Royal Opera House: Tosca ENCORE

The Royal Opera House: Tosca ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE

Royal Opera House: Carmen ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


Theatre Lensoviet: Macbeth

Theatre Lensoviet: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 16th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Last Flag Flying

Last Flag Flying
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 21st Jan
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World
ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD follows the kidnapping of 16-year-old John Paul Getty III (Charlie Plummer) and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail (Michelle Williams) to convince his billionaire...
UK Release: Friday 05th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 18th Jan
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


Return to the top of the page