Films Out Now at Felixstowe Change cinema

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
   

Sunday 27th May
    

Monday 28th May
    

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
    


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
   

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
   

Tuesday 29th May
   

Wednesday 30th May
   

Thursday 31st May
   


Life of the Party

Life of the Party
When her husband suddenly dumps her, longtime dedicated housewife Deanna (McCarthy) turns regret into re-set by going back to college...landing in the same class and school as her daughter, who's not...
UK Release: Thursday 10th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
 

Sunday 27th May
 

Monday 28th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 

Thursday 31st May
 


Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D

Solo: A Star Wars Story 3D
Board the Millennium Falcon and journey to a galaxy far, far away in Solo: A Star Wars Story, an all-new adventure with the most beloved scoundrel in the galaxy. Through a series of daring escapades deep...
UK Release: Thursday 24th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 26th May
 

Tuesday 29th May
 

Wednesday 30th May
 


McKellen: Playing the Part

McKellen: Playing the Part
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th May
 


Return to the top of the page