Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 23rd Jun
   

Sunday 24th Jun
  

Monday 25th Jun
  

Tuesday 26th Jun
  

Wednesday 27th Jun
  

Thursday 28th Jun
  

Friday 29th Jun
  

Saturday 30th Jun
   

Sunday 01st Jul
  

Monday 02nd Jul
  

Tuesday 03rd Jul
  

Wednesday 04th Jul
  

Thursday 05th Jul
  


Aladdin

Aladdin
Aladdin and a Genie embark on a magic carpet ride of adventure to keep a magic lamp and its powers from the clutches of evil sorcerer Jafar, and capture the Sultan's free-spirited daughter, Princess Jasmine...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Lean on Pete

Lean on Pete
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 24th Jun
 


Return to the top of the page