Films Out Now at Kirkwall Change cinema

Skyscraper

Skyscraper
Global icon Dwayne Johnson leads the cast of Legendary's SKYSCRAPER as former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Ford, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
  


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 

Friday 17th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 


Mary Shelley

Mary Shelley
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 21st Aug
  

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The First Purge

The First Purge
Behind every tradition lies a revolution. Next Independence Day, witness the rise of America's 12 hours of annual lawlessness. Welcome to the movement that began as a simple experiment: The First Purge...
UK Release: Friday 06th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
  

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Hotel Transylvania 3 3D

Hotel Transylvania 3 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 15th Aug
 

Thursday 16th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 


Skyscraper 3D

Skyscraper 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 


In the Fade

In the Fade
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Aug
  


First Reformed

First Reformed
From legendary writer-director Paul Schrader (Taxi Driver, American Gigolo, Raging Bull) comes a gripping new film that ranks among his very best work.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 30th Aug
  


Elvis 68 Comeback Special (1968)

Elvis 68 Comeback Special (1968)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 


Elvis: 68 Comeback Special

Elvis: 68 Comeback Special
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Aug
 


Return to the top of the page