Films Out Now at Monmouth Change cinema

Mary Poppins Returns

Mary Poppins Returns
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Dec
   

Saturday 22nd Dec
   

Sunday 23rd Dec
   

Monday 24th Dec
   

Tuesday 25th Dec
 

Wednesday 26th Dec
   

Thursday 27th Dec
   

Thursday 03rd Jan
   

Friday 04th Jan
   

Saturday 05th Jan
   

Sunday 06th Jan
   

Monday 07th Jan
   

Tuesday 08th Jan
   

Wednesday 09th Jan
   

Thursday 10th Jan
   


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Nov
   

Saturday 01st Dec
   

Sunday 02nd Dec
  

Monday 03rd Dec
   

Tuesday 04th Dec
   

Wednesday 05th Dec
   

Thursday 06th Dec
   


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 07th Dec
  

Saturday 08th Dec
 

Sunday 09th Dec
  

Monday 10th Dec
  

Tuesday 11th Dec
  

Wednesday 12th Dec
   

Thursday 13th Dec
  


Peterloo

Peterloo
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
   

Tuesday 27th Nov
   

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Peterloo LIVE Q&A BROADCAST

Peterloo  LIVE Q&A BROADCAST
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 

Monday 26th Nov
   

Tuesday 27th Nov
   

Wednesday 28th Nov
   

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Smallfoot

Smallfoot
An animated adventure for all ages, with original music and an all-star cast, 'Smallfoot' turns the Bigfoot legend upside down when a bright young Yeti finds something he thought didn't exist—a human...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Dec
 

Sunday 09th Dec
  


Some Like It Hot

Some Like It Hot
Two starving musicians accidentally witness the St. Valentine's Day Massacre and try to find the fastest way out of the city before they are hunted down.
UK Release: Sunday 29th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 27th Jan
 


Return to the top of the page