Films Out Now at Monmouth Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Mar
  

Saturday 31st Mar
 

Sunday 01st Apr
  

Monday 02nd Apr
  

Tuesday 03rd Apr
  

Wednesday 04th Apr
  

Thursday 05th Apr
  


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Saturday 10th Mar
  

Sunday 11th Mar
  


The Mercy

The Mercy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
  

Saturday 17th Mar
 

Sunday 18th Mar
 

Monday 19th Mar
  

Tuesday 20th Mar
  

Wednesday 21st Mar
   

Thursday 22nd Mar
  


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 09th Mar
  

Saturday 10th Mar
  

Sunday 11th Mar
  

Monday 12th Mar
  

Tuesday 13th Mar
  

Wednesday 14th Mar
 

Thursday 15th Mar
  


Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 30th Mar
  

Saturday 31st Mar
 

Sunday 01st Apr
  

Monday 02nd Apr
  

Tuesday 03rd Apr
  

Wednesday 04th Apr
  

Thursday 05th Apr
  


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Mar
  

Saturday 24th Mar
 

Sunday 25th Mar
 

Monday 26th Mar
  

Tuesday 27th Mar
  

Wednesday 28th Mar
  

Thursday 29th Mar
  


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The Kid Brother (1927)

The Kid Brother (1927)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
   


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
  

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Frozen Sing Along

Frozen Sing Along
Walt Disney Animation Studios, the studio behind "Tangled" and "Wreck-It Ralph," presents "Frozen," a stunning big-screen comedy adventure. Fearless optimist Anna (voice of Kristen Bell) sets off on an...
UK Release: Friday 07th Feb
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


Return to the top of the page