Films Out Now at Cavan Town Change cinema

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
   

Saturday 17th Nov
    

Sunday 18th Nov
    

Monday 19th Nov
   

Tuesday 20th Nov
   

Wednesday 21st Nov
   

Thursday 22nd Nov
   


Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas

Dr. Suess How the Grinch Stole Christmas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
    

Wednesday 14th Nov
     

Thursday 15th Nov
     


Star Is Born, A

Star Is Born, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
   

Thursday 15th Nov
   


Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 15th Nov
 

Friday 16th Nov
 

Saturday 17th Nov
 

Sunday 18th Nov
 

Monday 19th Nov
 

Tuesday 20th Nov
 

Wednesday 21st Nov
 

Thursday 22nd Nov
 


The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

The Nutcracker and the Four Realms
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Widows

Widows
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
  

Wednesday 14th Nov
  

Thursday 15th Nov
  


Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us

Pokmon the Movie: The Power of Us
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 

Wednesday 14th Nov
 

Thursday 15th Nov
 


Planeta Singli 2

Planeta Singli 2
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Nov
 

Saturday 24th Nov
 

Sunday 25th Nov
 


Plagues of Braslau

Plagues of Braslau
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


Return to the top of the page