Films Out Now at Cavan Town Change cinema

Peter Rabbit

Peter Rabbit
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 16th Mar
  

Saturday 17th Mar
   

Sunday 18th Mar
   

Monday 19th Mar
  

Tuesday 20th Mar
  

Wednesday 21st Mar
  

Thursday 22nd Mar
  


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
      


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool

Film Stars Don't Die In Liverpool
Liverpool, 1978: What starts as a vibrant affair between a legendary femme fatale, the eccentric Academy Award-winning actress Gloria Grahame (Bening), and her young lover, British actor Peter Turner (...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
   


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World
ALL THE MONEY IN THE WORLD follows the kidnapping of 16-year-old John Paul Getty III (Charlie Plummer) and the desperate attempt by his devoted mother Gail (Michelle Williams) to convince his billionaire...
UK Release: Friday 05th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Return to the top of the page