Films Out Now at Sligo Change cinema

Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
  

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
  


Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)

Mafia Women (Kobiety mafii)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 02nd Mar
 

Saturday 03rd Mar
 

Sunday 04th Mar
 

Monday 05th Mar
 

Tuesday 06th Mar
 

Wednesday 07th Mar
 

Thursday 08th Mar
 


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Freed
The third installment of the 'Fifty Shades of Grey' trilogy.
UK Release: Friday 09th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
    


Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas

Tad the Lost Explorer and the Secret of King Midas
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The Mercy

The Mercy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Father Figures

Father Figures
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
  


Macbeth

Macbeth
MACBETH is an adaptation of Shakespeare's tragedy starring Michael Fassbender, Marion Cotillard, David Thewlis, Elizabeth Debicki, Sean Harris and Paddy Considine.
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Sep
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


An Ideal Husband

An Ideal Husband
This Victorian comedy, set in a day of parties and disclosures, tells the story of a woman of society and political stature who learns that her husband, a member of Parliament, attained his position and...
UK Release: Friday 16th Apr

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th Jun
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Ferdinand

Ferdinand
FERDINAND tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team...
UK Release: Saturday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale

Teatro alla Scala: Don Pasquale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 08th May
 


Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle
In the brand new adventure Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle, the tables are turned as four teenagers in detention are sucked into the world of Jumanji. When they discover an old video game console with...
UK Release: Wednesday 20th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Coco

Coco
Despite his family's baffling generations-old ban on music, Miguel (voice of newcomer Anthony Gonzalez) dreams of becoming an accomplished musician like his idol, Ernesto de la Cruz (voice of Benjamin...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Bristol Old Vic: Messiah

Bristol Old Vic: Messiah
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Mar
 


The Greatest Showman

The Greatest Showman
The Greatest Showman is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of P.T...
UK Release: Tuesday 26th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire

Teatro alla Scala: Le Corsaire
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 06th Jun
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Matthew Bournes Cinderella

Matthew Bournes Cinderella
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th May
 


Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd

Teatro DellOpera Di Roma: Billy Budd
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D

Black Panther in Disney Digital 3D
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Status Update

Status Update
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Return to the top of the page