Films Out Now at Hebden Bridge Change cinema

Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Earth: One Amazing Day

Earth: One Amazing Day
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 


I Am Not A Witch

I Am Not A Witch
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Breathe

Breathe
BREATHE, starring Golden Globe winner Claire Foy (The Crown, Wolf Hall) and Academy Award nominee Andrew Garfield (Hacksaw Ridge, Silence), based on the true story of producer Jonathan Cavendish's own...
UK Release: Friday 27th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Carrie

Carrie
A reimagining of the classic horror tale about Carrie White (Chloe Grace Moretz), a shy girl outcast by her peers and sheltered by her deeply religious mother (Julianne Moore), who unleashes telekinetic...
UK Release: Friday 29th Nov
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 


The Party

The Party
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Free Film Program

Free Film Program
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Nov
 


Return to the top of the page