Films Out Now at Clonmel Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
          

Saturday 21st Jul
           

Sunday 22nd Jul
           

Monday 23rd Jul
         

Tuesday 24th Jul
         

Wednesday 25th Jul
         

Thursday 26th Jul
   


Skyscraper

Skyscraper
Global icon Dwayne Johnson leads the cast of Legendary's SKYSCRAPER as former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Ford, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
     

Thursday 19th Jul
     


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
    

Thursday 19th Jul
    


Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
   

Thursday 19th Jul
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


The First Purge

The First Purge
Behind every tradition lies a revolution. Next Independence Day, witness the rise of America's 12 hours of annual lawlessness. Welcome to the movement that began as a simple experiment: The First Purge...
UK Release: Friday 06th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


Patrick

Patrick
Sarah Francis is a young woman whose life is a bit of a mess. The last thing she needs is someone else to look after, let alone someone who dribbles, snores and eats from the kitchen bin!! Yet, like it...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 

Thursday 19th Jul
 


Return to the top of the page