Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Black Panther

Black Panther
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
        

Sunday 25th Feb
       

Monday 26th Feb
      

Tuesday 27th Feb
     

Wednesday 28th Feb
       

Thursday 01st Mar
       


Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
     

Sunday 25th Feb
    

Monday 26th Feb
    

Tuesday 27th Feb
    

Wednesday 28th Feb
    

Thursday 01st Mar
    


I, Tonya

I, Tonya
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
   

Thursday 01st Mar
   


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
   

Tuesday 27th Feb
   

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
   


The Papers

The Papers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour
A thrilling and inspiring true story begins on the eve of World War II as, within days of becoming Prime Minister of Great Britain, Winston Churchill (Academy Award nominee Gary Oldman) must face one...
UK Release: Friday 12th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Early Man

Early Man
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Timmy Time

Timmy Time
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


The Band Wagon

The Band Wagon
A pretentiously artistic director is hired for a new Broadway musical and changes it beyond recognition.
UK Release: Thursday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Mattter Of Life And Death, A

Mattter Of Life And Death, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 29th May
 


Theres No Business Like Show Business

Theres No Business Like Show Business
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 26th Jun
 


Love me tender

Love me tender
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Mar
 


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


Gigi (2017)

Gigi (2017)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 24th Apr
 


Cosmic Africa

Cosmic Africa
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 


Almost Christmas

Almost Christmas
A dysfunctional family gathers together for their first Christmas since their mom died.
UK Release: Friday 25th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Mar
 


The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

The Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou

UK Release: Friday 18th Feb
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


The Darjeeling Limited

The Darjeeling Limited
In director Wes Anderson's THE DARJEELING LIMITED, three American brothers who have not spoken to each other in a year set off on a train voyage across India with a plan to find themselves and bond with...
UK Release: Friday 23rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 05th Mar
 


Fantastic Mr. Fox

Fantastic Mr. Fox
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 12th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme

The Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Moonrise Kingdom

Moonrise Kingdom
Set on an island off the coast of New England in the summer of 1965, Moonrise Kingdom tells the story of two 12-year-olds who fall in love, make a secret pact, and run away together into the wilderness...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 19th Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

The Royal Ballet: Swan Lake
Anthony Dowell's opulent production of the greatest of all romantic ballets returns to the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 12th Jun
 


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth
Phyllidas Lloyd's much-acclaimed production of the first fruit of Verdi's lifelong love affair with Shakespeare - live from the Royal Opera House.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 04th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte

The Metropolitan Opera: Cosi Fan Tutte
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale
The world premiere of a new full-length ballet by Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon, based on Shakespeare’s enduring tale of love, loss and reconciliation.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 28th Feb
 


The Grand Budapest Hotel

The Grand Budapest Hotel
GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL recounts the adventures of Gustave H, a legendary concierge at a famous European hotel between the wars, and Zero Moustafa, the lobby boy who becomes his most trusted friend.
UK Release: Friday 07th Mar

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 


The Royal Ballet: Manon

The Royal Ballet: Manon
A young girl desires love but is corrupted by wealth in Kenneth MacMillan's erotically charged ballet. Teenager Manon is on her way to a convent when she happens upon her roguish brother Lescaut. He's...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 03rd May
 


Signature Move

Signature Move
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide

The Metropolitan Opera: Semiramide
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller

The Metropolitan Opera: Luisa Miller
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 14th Apr
 


The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon

The Metropolitan Opera: Cendrillon
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Loveless

Loveless
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Mar
 


Makala

Makala
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Dark River

Dark River
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 08th Mar
 


The Ice King

The Ice King
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 03rd Apr
 


Prince vs The Jacksons Sing Along Encore

Prince vs The Jacksons Sing Along Encore
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Mar
 


Game Night

Game Night
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page