Films Out Now at London Change cinema

Lady Bird

Lady Bird
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 23rd Feb
   

Saturday 24th Feb
   

Sunday 25th Feb
   

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
  

Thursday 01st Mar
 


The Shape of Water

The Shape of Water
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Friday 23rd Feb
  

Saturday 24th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Monday 26th Feb
  

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Wednesday 28th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Phantom Thread

Phantom Thread
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 

Thursday 22nd Feb
 

Sunday 25th Feb
 

Tuesday 27th Feb
 

Thursday 01st Mar
 


Isle Of Dogs

Isle Of Dogs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 25th Feb
  

Sunday 25th Mar
 


The Band Wagon

The Band Wagon
A pretentiously artistic director is hired for a new Broadway musical and changes it beyond recognition.
UK Release: Thursday 01st Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Feb
 


Tangled

Tangled
Walt Disney presents Tangled, an action-packed, swashbuckling, animated musical comedy about the girl behind 70 feet of magical, golden hair.
UK Release: Friday 28th Jan
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 03rd Mar
 


Matter of Life and Death, A

Matter of Life and Death, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th May
 


Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 24th Feb
 


Brave

Brave
A grand adventure full of heart, memorable characters and signature Pixar humour, “Brave” uncovers a new tale in the mysterious Highlands of Scotland where the impetuous Merida (voice of Kelly Macdonald...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 31st Mar
 


Mattter Of Life And Death, A

Mattter Of Life And Death, A
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th May
 


Carmen Jones (1954)

Carmen Jones (1954)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 28th May
 


Theres No Business Like Show Business

Theres No Business Like Show Business
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 25th Jun
 


Finding Dory

Finding Dory
Your favourite underwater characters return in Pixar’s long-awaited sequel to their 2003 masterpiece, Finding Nemo.
UK Release: Friday 29th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 17th Mar
 


Moana Sing-Along

Moana Sing-Along
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 10th Mar
 


Love me tender

Love me tender
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 26th Mar
 


Gigi (2017)

Gigi (2017)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 23rd Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Macbeth ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd May
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
Giselle is the quintessential Romantic ballet. It transformed the dance world when it was first performed in Paris in 1841 and remains at the centre of the classical repertory. Although the choreography...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 09th Apr
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 06th Mar
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 10th Apr
 


Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story

Bombshell: The Hedy Lamarr Story
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia

The Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 10th Jun
 


National Theatre Live: Macbeth

National Theatre Live: Macbeth
Featuring Kenneth Branagh in his first Shakespeare role for over a decade as the Scottish king, and Alex Kingston (Doctor Who, ER) as Lady Macbeth.

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 10th May
 


The Square

The Square
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 27th Feb
 


National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof

National Theatre Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Feb
 


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 22nd Mar
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Company: Macbeth
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 11th Apr
 


Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri
THREE BILLBOARDS OUTSIDE EBBING, MISSOURI is a darkly comic drama from Academy Award winner Martin McDonagh (In Bruges). After months have passed without a culprit in her daughter’s murder case, Mildred...
UK Release: Friday 19th Jan

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Feb
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell

Berlin Philharmonic: Simon Rattles Farewell
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 20th Jun
 


American in Paris - The Musical, An

American in Paris - The Musical, An
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 16th May
 


The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Mar
 


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Live in Copenhagen
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 12th Apr
 


Return to the top of the page