Films Out Now at London Change cinema

BlacKkKlansman

BlacKkKlansman
From visionary filmmaker Spike Lee comes the incredible true story of an American hero. It's the early 1970s, a time of great social upheaval as the struggle for civil rights rages on. Ron Stallworth (...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 20th Aug
 

Friday 24th Aug
    

Saturday 25th Aug
    

Sunday 26th Aug
    

Monday 27th Aug
   

Tuesday 28th Aug
 

Wednesday 29th Aug
  

Thursday 30th Aug
  

Friday 31st Aug
 

Saturday 01st Sep
 

Sunday 02nd Sep
 


Cold War

Cold War
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 31st Aug
   

Saturday 01st Sep
   

Sunday 02nd Sep
   


Leave No Trace

Leave No Trace
LEAVE NO TRACE, is the latest haunting film from Debra Granik (the Academy Award-nominated Winter's Bone, Stray Dog, Down To The Bone), a moody, mysterious and mesmerizing exploration of an unexpected...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


The Heiresses

The Heiresses
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Monday 20th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


Elvis: 68 Comeback Special

Elvis: 68 Comeback Special
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Aug
 

Tuesday 21st Aug
 


Heathers

Heathers
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Aug
 

Saturday 18th Aug
 


The Land Before Time

The Land Before Time
An orphaned brontosaurus named Littlefoot sets off in search of the legendary Great Valley. A land of lush vegetation where the dinosaurs can thrive and live in peace.
UK Release: Friday 09th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Aug
 


Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins
A magic nanny comes to work for a cold banker\'s family and is determined to strengthen his relationship with it.
UK Release: Friday 14th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 27th Aug
 


Flushed Away

Flushed Away
From the creators of "Chicken Run" and "The Wallace and Gromit Movie" comes this computer-animated comedy which tells the story of an uptown rat who is flushed down the toilet from his penthouse apartment...
UK Release: Friday 01st Dec
Loading the player ...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Aug
 


Bye Bye Birdie

Bye Bye Birdie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


The BFG

The BFG
Mark Rylance headlines this enchanting version of Roald Dahl’s classic novel.
UK Release: Friday 22nd Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 15th Sep
 


Free Willy

Free Willy
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 01st Sep
 


Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)

Giant Pear (Den utrolige historie om den kaempestore paere)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 08th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE

National Theatre Live: King Lear ENCORE
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 16th Oct
 


National Theatre Live: Julie ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Julie  ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 02nd Oct
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 20th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Rocky Horror Picture Show

The Rocky Horror Picture Show
A newly engaged couple have a breakdown in an isolated area and must pay a call to the bizarre residence of Dr. Frank-N-Furter.
UK Release: Monday 29th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 31st Oct
 


The Big Lebowski

The Big Lebowski
"Dude" Lebowski, mistaken for a millionaire Lebowski, seeks restitution for his ruined rug and enlists his bowling buddies to help get it.
UK Release: Friday 01st May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 24th Sep
 


Do the Right Thing

Do the Right Thing
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Sep
 


Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
Tchaikovsky's magical Christmas ballet, stunningly choreographed for the Bolshoi by Yuri Grigorovich and broadcast live in HD. On Christmas Eve, Marie's magician godfather Drosselmeyer gives her a nutcracker...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Dec
 


Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere

Bolshoi Ballet: La Bayadere
Moscow's internationally renowned Bolshoi Ballet company presents Marius Petipa's seminal work La Bayadere, the ballet featuring the famous scene known as The Kingdom of the Shades, one of the celebrated...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 20th Jan
 


Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet

Ballet in Cinema: La Sylphide from the Bolshoi Ballet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 11th Nov
 


Lost in Munich

Lost in Munich
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 06th Oct
 


The Rider

The Rider
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 11th Sep
 


Faces, Places (Visages, villages)

Faces, Places (Visages, villages)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 13th Sep
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


Pin Cushion

Pin Cushion
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 28th Aug
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


The Miseducation of Cameron Post

The Miseducation of Cameron Post
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Aug
 


Yardie

Yardie
Set in '70s Kingston and '80s Hackney, Yardie centres on the life of a young Jamaican man named D (Aml Ameen), who has never fully recovered from the murder, committed during his childhood, of his older...
UK Release: Friday 24th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 23rd Aug
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE

Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 02nd Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale

Shakespeares Globe Theatre: The Winters Tale
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 04th Oct
 


American Animals

American Animals
The extraordinary and thrilling true story of four friends (Evan Peters, Barry Keoghan, Blake Jenner, and Jared Abrahamson) living an ordinary existence who brazenly attempt to execute one of the most...
UK Release: Friday 07th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 05th Sep
 


The Wife

The Wife
Joan Castleman (Glenn Close) has spent forty years sacrificing her own talent, dreams and ambitions to support her charismatic husband Joe (Jonathan Pryce) and his stellar literary career. Ignoring infidelities...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Sep
 


Women Over 50 Film Festival

Women Over 50 Film Festival
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 04th Sep
 


Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)

Christmas Carol, A (2018/II)
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Dec
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Allelujah! ENCORE
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page