Films Out Now at Coleford Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
   

Saturday 21st Jul
   

Sunday 22nd Jul
   

Monday 23rd Jul
   

Tuesday 24th Jul
  

Wednesday 25th Jul
   

Thursday 26th Jul
   


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
   

Tuesday 26th Jun
 


Oceans 8

Oceans 8
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Jun
  

Wednesday 20th Jun
  

Thursday 21st Jun
  


Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love

Andre Rieu 2018 Concert: Amore, My Tribute To Love
Amore, My Tribute to Love, is the renowned violinists tribute to his love for music, and his love for both of his families; his wife and children, and of course for his Johann Strauss Orchestra, who he...
UK Release: Saturday 28th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Jul
 

Sunday 29th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Company: Romeo and Juliet
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 


Edie

Edie
Sheila Hancock is at her sublime best as Edie, an elderly woman who, in the aftermath of the death of her controlling husband, decides to fulfil a long-held dream of climbing a Scottish mountain. Against...
UK Release: Friday 25th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 12th Sep
 


An American In Paris - The Musical

An American In Paris - The Musical
Featuring the gorgeous music and lyrics of George and Ira Gershwin, stunning designs, and show-stopping choreography. With a record-setting 28 five-star reviews from critics, An American in Paris is coming...
UK Release: Wednesday 16th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 21st Jun
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Inspired by a true story, Everybody's Talking About Jamie is the new award-winning five-star hit musical for today.
UK Release: Thursday 05th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 05th Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Julie

National Theatre Live: Julie
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page