Films Out Now at Coleford Change cinema

The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
In the tradition of Amblin classics where fantastical events occur in the most unexpected places, Jack Black and two-time Academy Award winner Cate Blanchett star in The House with a Clock in Its Walls...
UK Release: Friday 28th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
  

Saturday 22nd Sep
    

Sunday 23rd Sep
    

Monday 24th Sep
  

Tuesday 25th Sep
  

Wednesday 26th Sep
  

Thursday 27th Sep
   


Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 

Thursday 25th Oct
 

Friday 26th Oct
  

Saturday 27th Oct
  

Sunday 28th Oct
  

Monday 29th Oct
  

Tuesday 30th Oct
  

Wednesday 31st Oct
  

Thursday 01st Nov
  


The King of Thieves

The King of Thieves
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
  

Sunday 23rd Sep
  

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
  


Crazy Rich Asians

Crazy Rich Asians
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 

Monday 24th Sep
 

Tuesday 25th Sep
 

Wednesday 26th Sep
 

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Christopher Robin

Christopher Robin
Disney's CHRISTOPHER ROBIN is directed by Marc Forster from a screenplay by Alex Ross Perry and Allison Schroeder and a story by Perry based on characters created by A.A. Milne. The producers are Brigham...
UK Release: Friday 17th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


The Predator

The Predator
From the outer reaches of space to the small-town streets of suburbia, the hunt comes home in Shane Black's explosive reinvention of the Predator series. Now, the universe's most lethal hunters are stronger...
UK Release: Wednesday 12th Sep

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 21st Sep
 

Saturday 22nd Sep
 

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney

Andre Rieu - 2019 New Years Concert from Sydney
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 05th Jan
 

Sunday 06th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: King Lear

National Theatre Live: King Lear
Academy Award® winner Sam Mendes (James Bond: Skyfall, American Beauty) returns to the National Theatre to direct Simon Russell Beale (Timon of Athens, Collaborators) in the title role of Shakespeare...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 27th Sep
 


Funny Girl

Funny Girl
The life of comedienne Fannie Brice, from her early days in the Jewish slums of the Lower East Side, to the height of her career with the Ziegfeld Follies.
UK Release: Friday 15th Feb

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Royal Ballet celebrates Peter Wright’s 90th birthday with his much-loved production of this beautiful classical ballet, danced to Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score.
UK Release: Wednesday 16th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 03rd Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote

The Royal Opera House: Don Quixote
The adventures of Cervantes’ bumbling knight have been the inspiration for many ballets, best-known of which is the Don Quixote of Marius Petipa with music by Ludwig Minkus. All the elements of the...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th Feb
 


Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 23rd Sep
 


The Royal Ballet: Mayerling

The Royal Ballet: Mayerling
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Monday 15th Oct
 


Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation

Hotel Transylvania 3: A Monster Vacation
In Sony Pictures Animation's Hotel Transylvania 3: Summer Vacation, join our favourite monster family as they embark on a vacation on a luxury monster cruise ship so Drac can take a summer vacation from...
UK Release: Friday 27th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 22nd Sep
 


National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III

National Theatre Live: The Madness of George III
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 20th Nov
 


The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre

The Royal Opera House: Die Walkre
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 28th Oct
 


Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour

Cliff Richard Live: 60th Anniversary Tour
103 album releases, 123 single hits and the equivalent of 20 years spent in the UK charts. Britain's Ultimate Pop Star, Cliff Richard is celebrating 60 years in the music industry and he wants to invite...
UK Release: Friday 12th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 12th Oct
 


The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere

The Royal Ballet: La Bayadere
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 13th Nov
 


Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida

Royal Shakespeare Company : Troilus and Cressida
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 14th Nov
 


National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra

National Theatre Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 06th Dec
 


The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades

The Royal Opera House: The Queen of Spades
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 22nd Jan
 


The King and I - LIVE From the West End

The King and I - LIVE From the West End
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 29th Nov
 


Funny Girl: The Musical

Funny Girl: The Musical
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 24th Oct
 


The Royal Opera House: La Traviata

The Royal Opera House: La Traviata
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 30th Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Im Not Running

National Theatre Live: Im Not Running
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 31st Jan
 


National Theatre Live: Allelujah!

National Theatre Live: Allelujah!
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 01st Nov
 


Return to the top of the page