Films Out Now at Mullingar Change cinema

Star Wars: Episode VIII

Star Wars: Episode VIII
STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS is a sci-fi action adventure in which a young woman becomes embroiled in a galactic conflict.
UK Release: Thursday 17th Dec

View the trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 14th Dec
       

Friday 15th Dec
       

Saturday 16th Dec
         

Sunday 17th Dec
         

Monday 18th Dec
       

Tuesday 19th Dec
       

Wednesday 20th Dec
       

Thursday 21st Dec
       


Daddy's Home 2

Daddy's Home 2
In the sequel to the 2015 global smash, father and stepfather, Dusty (Mark Wahlberg) and Brad (Will Ferrell), have joined forces to provide their kids with the perfect Christmas. Their newfound partnership...
UK Release: Thursday 16th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
     

Saturday 25th Nov
     

Sunday 26th Nov
     

Monday 27th Nov
     

Tuesday 28th Nov
     

Wednesday 29th Nov
     

Thursday 30th Nov
     


Paddington 2

Paddington 2
Featuring an all-star returning cast of Hugh Bonneville, Sally Hawkins, Julie Walters, Jim Broadbent, Peter Capaldi, Madeleine Harris and Samuel Joslin with Ben Whishaw as the voice of Paddington and...
UK Release: Friday 10th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
   

Saturday 25th Nov
        

Sunday 26th Nov
        

Monday 27th Nov
   

Tuesday 28th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
   

Thursday 30th Nov
   


Justice League

Justice League
Fueled by his restored faith in humanity and inspired by Superman’s selfless act, Bruce Wayne enlists the help of his newfound ally, Diana Prince, to face an even greater enemy. Together, Batman and...
UK Release: Friday 17th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
   

Saturday 25th Nov
   

Sunday 26th Nov
   

Monday 27th Nov
   

Tuesday 28th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
   

Thursday 30th Nov
   


Battle of the Sexes

Battle of the Sexes
The events leading up to the 1973 tennis match between retired men's champion, Bobby Riggs, and the current women's Wimbledon winner, Billie Jean King shines a light on the state of inequality between...

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
   

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
   

Tuesday 28th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
   

Thursday 30th Nov
   


The Star

The Star
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
  

Saturday 25th Nov
   

Sunday 26th Nov
   

Monday 27th Nov
  

Tuesday 28th Nov
  

Wednesday 29th Nov
  

Thursday 30th Nov
  


Murder on the Orient Express

Murder on the Orient Express
Kenneth Branagh directs and leads an all-star cast including Penelope Cruz, Willem Dafoe, Judi Dench, Johnny Depp, Michelle Pfeiffer, Daisy Ridley and Josh Gad.
UK Release: Friday 03rd Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
   

Tuesday 28th Nov
   

Wednesday 29th Nov
   

Thursday 30th Nov
   


Suburbicon

Suburbicon
Directed by George Clooney, and written by George Clooney, Grant Heslov and the Coen Brothers, Suburbicon is this Autumn's much-anticipated dark comedy, with a fantastic cast also including Julianne Moore...
UK Release: Tuesday 07th Nov

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
 

Saturday 25th Nov
 

Sunday 26th Nov
 

Monday 27th Nov
 

Tuesday 28th Nov
 

Wednesday 29th Nov
 

Thursday 30th Nov
 


Listy do M. Czas niespodzianek

Listy do M. Czas niespodzianek
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 24th Nov
  

Saturday 25th Nov
  

Sunday 26th Nov
  


The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature
When the evil mayor of Oakton decides to tear down Liberty Park and build an amusement park in its place, Surly, Buddy, Andie and the rest of the animals are suddenly homeless! Surly tries to fight back...
UK Release: Friday 11th Aug

View the trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 26th Nov
 


The LEGO Ninjago Movie

The LEGO Ninjago Movie
Ninjas and Samurai take on dragons and snake-men in this spin-off from the all-conquering Lego Movie. Evil warlord Lord Gagmadon was banished to the underworld. But now he's attempting a comeback, accompanied...
UK Release: Friday 20th Oct

View the trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 25th Nov
 


Return to the top of the page