Films Out Now at Tullamore Change cinema

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!

Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again!
Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again. Ten years after MAMMA MIA! THE MOVIE grossed more than $600 million around the world, you are invited to return to the magical Greek island...
UK Release: Friday 20th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Friday 20th Jul
      

Saturday 21st Jul
       

Sunday 22nd Jul
       

Monday 23rd Jul
      

Tuesday 24th Jul
      

Wednesday 25th Jul
      

Thursday 26th Jul
      


Mission: Impossible 6

Mission: Impossible 6
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 25th Jul
   

Thursday 26th Jul
   

Friday 27th Jul
   

Saturday 28th Jul
   

Sunday 29th Jul
   

Monday 30th Jul
   

Tuesday 31st Jul
   

Wednesday 01st Aug
   

Thursday 02nd Aug
   


The Incredibles 2

The Incredibles 2
Bob Parr (Mr. Incredible) is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
       

Thursday 19th Jul
       


Skyscraper

Skyscraper
Global icon Dwayne Johnson leads the cast of Legendary's SKYSCRAPER as former FBI Hostage Rescue Team leader and U.S. war veteran Will Ford, who now assesses security for skyscrapers. On assignment in...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
     

Thursday 19th Jul
     


Patrick

Patrick
Sarah Francis is a young woman whose life is a bit of a mess. The last thing she needs is someone else to look after, let alone someone who dribbles, snores and eats from the kitchen bin!! Yet, like it...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom
It's been four years since theme park and luxury resort Jurassic World was destroyed by dinosaurs out of containment. Isla Nublar now sits abandoned by humans while the surviving dinosaurs fend for themselves...
UK Release: Friday 08th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


The Secret of Marrowbone

The Secret of Marrowbone
After their mother's death, Jack (20) and his siblings, struggle to survive on their own, hiding from the world and with no other place to go, when a threatening presence begins to haunt the old house...
UK Release: Friday 13th Jul

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


Ocean's 8

Ocean's 8
Five years, eight months, 12 days...and counting. That's how long Debbie Ocean (Sandra Bullock) has been devising the biggest heist of her life. She knows what it's going to take-a team of the best in...
UK Release: Monday 18th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
  


Tag

Tag
Awaiting Information

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
  

Thursday 19th Jul
 


Sherlock Gnomes

Sherlock Gnomes
The beloved garden gnomes from GNOMEO AND JULIET are back for a whole new adventure in London.
UK Release: Friday 11th May

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 

Thursday 19th Jul
 


Adrift

Adrift
From the director of Everest and starring Shailene Woodley (Big Little Lies) and Sam Claflin (Me Before You), ADRIFT is based on the incredible true story of two young adventurers whose chance encounter...
UK Release: Friday 29th Jun

View the trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 18th Jul
 

Thursday 19th Jul
 


Return to the top of the page